Without the generosity of many, this website

would be impossible. Therefore, it is with great appreciation

that these wonderful contributors are acknowledged.

Waldo Barnes
Larry Bassett
Tommy Bassett
Jean Gibson Bohannan
Lynn Bohannan
Susan Boyd
John Brock
Wilma England Buzzard
Nancy Calhoun
Fredas  L. Cook
Carrie Ann Cook
Willie Duff
Leslie Gibson
Mary Margaret Johnson Irby
Ken Mayes
Clark McQuigg
Fayrene Brock Morgan
Gene Vineyard
William D. Welge
Anthony Williams
Luretta Armagost Williams
Businesses & Institutions
Afton City Hall
Afton School Library
First Baptist Church, Afton
Grant Foreman Collection, Muskogee Public Library
Gregath Company, Inc.
Oklahoma Historical Society Archives